Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Jeff Copeland's integrity, business ethics and complete honesty has been proven time and time again. 15 years with Penske and Jeff. Thank you Jeff. Vicki Kaufman

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Mandy May was fantastic as usual. Really enjoy working with her and the rest of the staff.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

Overall great, professional expedient service. Everyone there was friendly

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2020

I have never experienced the buying process this easy of a vehicle before. I did not feel badgered into doing something that I was not comfortable with and the professionalism of sales to financing was impeccable. I will be a customer of Penske for life.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Everyone was very professional. Scott was very helpful. He explained all the essentials of the car. I am not technical savvy person.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

I have purchasing vehicles through this dealership for 15 years. Keeps getting better. The way a vehicle should be sold.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Buying process was fast and streamlined, made the buying experience wonderful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

This location is always clean and the customer service is always top notch! I highly recommend coming here for all your car needs! When buying a car, go see Bill! He will help you as much as possible! The user car manager is an awesome guy as well!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

This dealer it?s great .It always answers all your question with details .it always give you the time to make sure your happy with your purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Love the experience and environment here. Staff is so welcoming, knowledgeable and friendly. Waiting area was comfortable and inviting. I always recommend Penske to anyone looking to have their car in great hands.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

I will definitely be back always will ask for Mandy May !! She was amazing Got my car in and fixed that day ! Mandy was very sweet and helpful. She rocks !!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

I was shopping for a new vehicle and decided to go with a new truck which was my first truck ever owned. The sales associate Paul Fiene was great at explaining my options since I didn’t have much to put down so I was able to get into a lease deal that didn’t break the bank. Thanks Paul for your honesty. Great experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

Great first experience at the service department at this dealership. Worked with service advisor named Toby, who was clearly experienced and delivered excellent service. Will be continuing my use of the service department at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

Contacted Paul Fiene to purchase a used vehicle from your inventory. After looking at a few that sparked my interest Paul showed the newer models in stock and related some of the features that weren't on the used vehicles.Had three vehicles bought out from under me in a two day period but Paul ended up finding what we were after and closed the deal. Needless to say we ended up driving a new unit off the lot.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Average time process and they made an error on income. That cost me some options but I still received a low rate. Process was lengthened by then.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Sales manager was nice easy going and very helpful. Kameron helped me with buying my car and was super nice and very laid back. Buying from Penske Indy was a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

Jerry has always taken care of my repairs for both my Traverse and my corvette. The service is always what I'm told it is and the price that I'm told. Would recommend this service to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

Jerry Bronson was professional and showed compassion after my non-dealership extended warranty unconcernedly denied a expensive unexpected repair, also the mechanic was diligent and thorough which was much appreciated ,

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

Went in for a failed condenser on a 2017 Suburban. A failure of this part is nearly unheard of for a 2 year old car. My family drives A LOT and my vehicle was 2000 miles beyond the warranty; but, the service manager helped me work with GM to cover the repair. Penske was definitely looking out for me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

the service was fast and friendly. I was only there an hour and a half and left with my new car. would recommend to others. thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

Everything went okay, my only complaint is that when I purchased my car I was told it was cleaned out but when I got inside there were big pieces of broken plastic inside the car, no car mats ( they claimed because the car didn’t come with any), the tires were not shined, and there was a big spider web with a dead spider inside the car. To me that is unacceptable, especially since I was purchasing my first car. I was disappointed, but overall it was a okay experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019

Great service. Oil change, tire rotation, MPVI. Courtesy excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

My advisor, Jerry Bronson, did an excellent job. The air conditioner is working perfectly. My wife and I are totally satisfied. The advisor had to settle a problem with the warrant people. It saved us some money.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

I am always pleased with Penske Service. I find their care to be courteous, thorough and timely. Their service facilities are immaculate and personnel are friendly and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

I had pleasure purchasing a car from Penske and I will recommend them to others. The car was shipped to me and when it arrived it just like the sales person told me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2019

I had an emergency repair and they were able to make the repair on the same day. Excellent shuttle service to and from work. Five star!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019

They were efficient in the oil change and in replacing the part in the trunk. I didn't have a long wait. I would recommend Penske for car service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Came early in the morning was out within a hour and half wait. Had an oil change, tires rotate.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019

My advisor was amazing. Unfortunately my car was in bad shape. He helped with everything. Gary btw. Good guy and everything was less stressful. I would definitely recommend the service shop at least.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

Great experience and help with my vehicle. Jerry B was great in helping with my auto care. He took care of every detail, communicated very well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

I had a two day repair and received a nice loaner vehicle. Very good service advisor with knowledge of my vehicle's problem. I had another issue with a door seal that I think warranty should have fixed. Also, the car should have been swept out and washed and the air checked in the tires. You did a complete inspection of the car , but missed the tire pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2019

Ben did a great job in helping us with our purchase of a used Jeep Wrangler. He got us the price we wanted and then got us through the process very quickly, including the finance part of the visit. Our experience here was very positive.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

It is hard to find dealers that care to have techs that want to and are qualified to work on a Volt. Penske has that, along with a friendly and helpful service advisor crew, and their prices are better than the other dealers I received quotes from.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2019

Jerry Bronson understands corvette owners as well as he understands corvettes. Truly a first class service manager. Never have had to come back for a repeat issue.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019

Been using Penske Chevrolet for maintenance and major repairs on vehicle. Pricing and labor are big benefits of having work done on my Malibu. Penske Chevrolet service center can be trusted with big repair jobs on your vehicle and have a lot of qualified employees.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2019

Connor was very helpful and kept me updated about the repairs. Staff was friendly and courteous. And the job was completed in a timely manner!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019

I would recommend my family and friends to get serviced at Penske. Connor was very friendly and was helpful in getting a shuttle set up after finding out that my wait would take longer than expected. Diana the shuttle driver was very friendly and made sure to communicate with me during my service. Really appreciate all the hospitality and great service!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019

Scott and Erik were AMAZING. So pleasant . Easy to work with . We drove 4.5 hours to get there and were not disappointed! We got exactly what we wanted for a super price !

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

My experience was great!! Steve did a great job!! Very informative and let me know all the specials at that time. Great customer service!! Will definitely send my family and friends here!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

I found the truck on the internet and did all my negotiating over the phone and emails before I drove 5 hours to get there. Everything was just like they said it was. I was paying in full with a cashiers check so they had me in and out in one hour. I would buy a vehicle from them again

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2018

Our Salesman was honest and straightforward. I didn’t feel like the typical strain of buying. Overall a good experience. I recommend this dealer for your new or used car needs .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2018

Quick, easy, and perfect service.Cannot express how happy I was with my first car buying experience. Ill never go to another place. Sales associate Drew Barker and the rest of the Penske team are top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2018

We have been looking for a certain vehicle in our price range and Penske Chevrolet found it for us. They new exactly what we were looking to buy so when it came in, we test drove it and decided to purchase the vehicle. Penske made the transaction so smooth, from the pricing to the financing. Highly recommend working with the team at Penske Chevrolet.


Leave Us A Review