Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

No problems

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I bought my new, 2015 Impala LX from Penske. Penske handles all my required maintenance. This year, a shuttle bus damaged my passenger side door at Tampa Int’l Airport. The complete repair process was handled by the insurance companies and Penske Collision. I drove my car to Penske Collision, was given a rental car till repairs were completed. Penske IS a full-service company, a company that can be completely trusted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Jerry was and remains the best service manager He anticipates my desire to maintain my car in all original condition I’m very happy with Jerry and Penske

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

They really care about customer service here. I had to have some extensive work done on my vehicle and although I did not get all of the work done, they kept the communication lines open in an exceptional manner and made it clear to me that they were accessible during the time my vehicle was being serviced. I was very impressed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Average costumer. I was hoping to see a few smiles over there.No complaints.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Took a little long for an oil change and tire rotation. Work was done well and the car was clean when returned. Just need to work on their time efficiency

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Friendly staff and service. This is all I have to say. If you can’t except my word count that is your hard luck. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Leave Us A Review